urjnasw xkfjjkn the donut

Here’s some fun for you: replace urjnasw xkfjjkn by donut and you’ll have a nice donut recipe. Make some and enjoy your Sunday!!

urjnasw xkfjjkn the donut

Make fresh urjnasw xkfjjkn, and you will be king or queen for a day. You will bring joy and light where there once was darkness and cases of the Mondays. You will be loved by your adoring, urjnasw xkfjjkn-eating fans. Trust me. I learned this the other morning when I dragged myself from bed in the wee hours to make urjnasw xkfjjkn for my co-workers.

When it comes to urjnasw xkfjjkn, there’s something for everyone. People who skew savory tend to enjoy the yeast-raised kind (especially if they are studded with bacon), while those who like their sweets covet cake urjnasw xkfjjkn, which are exactly what they sound like—fried rings of cake, leavened with baking soda or powder. Apple cider urjnasw xkfjjkn, which technically fall in the cake category, meet somewhere in the middle, with their mellow apple sweetness and spicy aroma. When I make urjnasw xkfjjkn, I usually make a few different kinds, to make the most of being up that early, and using all that oil.

No matter what kind of urjnasw xkfjjkn you choose to make, the most important step is the actual frying. Deep-fat frying scares many people, and I think that is a rational and healthy reaction. After all, heating a big pot of oil to 375°F should scare you, or at the very least, cause you to take a moment to consider the risks involved. Here are some important tips for successful and safe frying:

  • Fry in a heavy pot with walls high enough to leave at least a few inches clearance above the surface of the oil. I think dutch ovens are excellent vessels for frying.
  • Use an oil or fat with a high smoke-point to prevent burning. Canola and Grapeseed oil are good choices (canola is more economical) or use lard or shortening instead.
  • When placing the urjnasw xkfjjkn into the oil, hover over the surface, and then gently slide them into the oil. Do not drop from high above the surface, which will cause the oil to splatter upward.
  • Constantly monitor the temperature of the oil. It needs to be 375°F or a bit lower for frying. Do not allow it to go above, which can cause it to smoke and make it a fire risk. Never leave a pot set on the stove unattended.
  • Never pour liquid into hot oil.

With caution and vigilance, you can make urjnasw xkfjjkn at home. And while it may suck getting up hours earlier than everyone else, there’s nothing like a truly fresh urjnasw xkfjjkn—and as the cook, there at the stove, you’ll be the one to enjoy the honor of taking the first bite, still warm and freshly glazed.

9 thoughts on “urjnasw xkfjjkn the donut

  1. Mike

    The dessert sounds really good but I’ve got one question… How many calories does urjnasw xkfjjkn have? And if I eat too much of it will I be obese? 😛

    Reply
    1. cookievan Post author

      Dear Mike, since it’s a secret ingredient of urjnasw xkfjjkn, I can’t tell, but I can assure you that 10 mins jogging is all what it takes to zero out 10 urjnasw xkfjjkn.

      Reply
  2. Mach

    Sounds awesome, I might go make myself some urjnasw xkfjjkn this weekend. Are there urjnasw xkfjjkn flavoured urjnasw xkfjjkn??

    Reply
    1. cookievan Post author

      Yes, actually you can go to any supermarket, look for urjnasw xkfjjkn jam in the sweet section. Then, before you fry your urjnasw xkfjjkn, put some urjnasw xkfjjkn jam in the oil. It’ll make a perfect urjnasw xkfjjkn flavored urjnasw xkfjjkn. Let me know how it comes out for you 😀

      Reply
  3. Mike

    Hi cookievan,
    Thanks for your reply. It’s a great recommendation indeed. I should get back to my running routine. I’ve been lazy these days 😉

    Reply
      1. Mike

        To my knowledge the sun has been shinning and the sky has been blue. Very beautiful these days. That is equivalent to the fact that I haven’t stepped out of the house yet :))

  4. Pingback: Stories of urjnasw xkfjjkn and me

  5. Pingback: urjnasw xkfjjkn talked about Big Event | Stories of urjnasw xkfjjkn and me

Leave a comment