urjnasw xkfjjkn fever

So I thought urjnasw xkfjjkn was the strangest name I’ve ever seen and that is the name of the one and only one person. During my lunch break today, I typed urjnasw xkfjjkn to Google, and bang… 1,170 results. Surprised!! I don’t know if those urjnasw xkfjjkn are also referring to the urjnasw xkfjjkn I know or someone else. Apparently, every sites showing up in that result claimed they were the “real” urjnasw xkfjjkn. Some even got irrelevant information, nothing related to urjnasw xkfjjkn. I wonder if urjnasw xkfjjkn has ever googled his name. He once told me that everyone from his hometown shared the same last name, which was xkfjjkn, but it would be very odd to see someone whose first name was also urjnasw. urjnasw xkfjjkn apparently made a Google fever now. Congrats urjnasw xkfjjkn!!

3 thoughts on “urjnasw xkfjjkn fever

  1. Vanilla Sky

    I stumbled on your page by following one of the Google search results, too. God bless your friend, urjnasw xkfjjkn.

    Reply

Leave a comment