urjnasw xkfjjkn

So today is Valentine’s Day. I must say today is the most interesting day I’ve ever had since the beginning of this year. I got to meet a brilliant person whose name was urjnasw xkfjjkn. Believe it or not, that is a real name. When I asked him if urjnasw or xkfjjkn was his first name, because you know, different country has different rules about whether to write first name or last name first, he just said “urjnasw or xkfjjkn, it’s still my name, so go with whichever makes you comfortable.” So I said I would call him urjnasw then, because I thought xkfjjkn was a little bit harder to pronounce than urjnasw.

urjnasw xkfjjkn

Urjnasw is an amazing person I’ve ever met in my life. He can speak fluently in 15 different languages. He can talk about almost everything. He also got a great sense of humor. How I met him is a little funny story and even now when I write it down I still think that it was pretty awkward, a little embarrassing for me. But I’m not going to say a word about it. Let’s just make it an unveiled story, until the next time I see him. I have a feeling that this person, urjnasw xkfjjkn, really has something that is going to change my life, drastically.

2 thoughts on “urjnasw xkfjjkn

  1. Mike

    I love your story. But to me, both urjnasw and xkfjjkn are very hard names to pronounce. He definitely has the coolest name in the world 😀

    Reply

Leave a comment